For a better experience update your browser.

Kabli Sunset Festival

With the best Estonian music, interesting meetings, charming sunset and cozy atmosphere, the four-week festival at the heart of the summer attract people to come and spend a holiday in Kabli.

On July 1-31 the historical photo exhibition "It was then, in 19... and now in 2018" is opened at the Häädemeeste Museum.

Fri, June 29 at 8 p.m. Kollamaa yard in Häädemeeste
Under the sky of Paris – an evening with music. Maarja Sukles, Anna Regina Kalk
Ticket 10/8 euros
50 tickets

Sun, July 1 at 8 p.m. Muhude yard in Häädemeeste
Evelin Samuel-Randvere and Johan Randvere. The path of becoming a singer
Ticket 10/8 euros

Wed, July 4 at 8 p.m. Kosmonautika Holiday Centre
Space Wednesday. INBOIL
Ticket 12/8 euros

Thu, July 5 at 8 p.m. Uue-Jaani Farm
An evening with shaman Anu Pahka
Ticket 10/8 euros

Fri, July 6 at 8 p.m. Kabli shed
Jüri Aarma conversation evening WOMAN
Ticket 8/5 euros

Sun, July 8 at 8 p.m. Kabli shed
Production for the whole family "Piip and Tuut at a concert"
Ticket 8/5 euros

Mon, July 9 at 8 p.m. Häädemeeste Church
Classical stars accordion duo: Henri Zibo and Mikk Langeproon
Ticket 10/8 euros

Tue, July 10 at 8 p.m. Lepanina hotel's restaurant
Inga Lunge, Toomas Lunge. Lounge night "Man and woman"
Ticket 12/8 euros

Thu, July 12 at 8 p.m. Tuisuliiva yard
Fabulous evening at Tuisuliiva. Erki Kaikkonen and Mick Pedaja
Ticket 10/8 euros

Fri, July 13 at 8 p.m. Kabli shed
Jüri Aarma conversation "Man"
Ticket 8/5 euros

Sat, July 14 at 8 p.m. Rannakodu
Marek Sadam
Ticket 10 euros

Sun, July 15 at 8 p.m. Kabli shed
Jaan Tätte "Latern". Theatre night
Ticket 10/8 euros

Mon, July 16 at 8 p.m. "The Little Comrade". Kabli shed film festival "Estonian film"
Ticket 5 euros

Tue, July 17 at 8 p.m. "Rodeo" Kabli shed film festival "Estonian film"
Ticket 5 euros

Tue, July 17 at 10.15 "Ahto. Chasing a dream" Kabli shed film festival "Estonian film"
Ticket 5 euros

Wed, July 18 at 8 p.m. "November". Kabli shed film festival "Estonian film"
Ticket 5 euros

Thu, July 19 at 8 p.m. Tuisuliiva yard
Jarek Kasar
Ticket 10/8 euros

Fri, July 20 at 7 p.m. Rannakodu
Russian Youth Theatre's production "ЭДИТ ПИАФ. ЖИЗНЬ В КРЕДИТ"
Ticket 8 euros

Sun, July 22 at 7 p.m. Rannakodu
Jäääär
Ticket 10 euros

Mon, July 23 at 8 p.m. Kabli beach stage
Curly Stings
Ticket 12 euros

Tue, July 24 at 8 p.m. Lepanina hotel restaurant
Riho Sibul, Vladislav Koržets, Ain Agan. Songs or so
Ticket 12/8 euros

Thu, July 26 at 8 p.m. Uue-Jaani farm
Voldemar Kuslap
Ticket 10/8 euros

Fri, July 27 at 10 p.m. Kabli beach stage
Beach party "Respect"
Ticket 10 euros

Sun, July 29 at 7 p.m. Rannakodu
Ivo Linna and Antti Kammiste
Ticket 10 euros

Sun, August 5 at 7 p.m. Rannakodu
Indrek Taalmaa mono show "The Best of vol 3"
Ticket 10 euros

Find out more:

View on map Close map